If you select an email task from your tasks list, a preview of the email will populate on the right side. You can see how the email looks with merge fields, your signature, etc.
At the bottom of the preview there are four buttons: Send Now, Send Later, Save, and Delete.
Send Now: Clicking Send Now will send the email. If you chose to automatically send tasks when you launched the SmartPath, then you do not need to click Send Now. The email will automatically send out on its own at the designated time. Your tasks may take ten minutes plus to finish sending, depending on how many tasks were generated. If you simply generated tasks, then nothing will send until you decide to click Send Now.
Send Later: Clicking Send Later allows you to choose a new date and time for the email task. A Reschedule Email window will appear, where you can click on a new date and type in a time. Click Reschedule to finish rescheduling the task.
Note: if you choose a different date, then the task will disappear from your list. To see the task again, you'd need to navigate to that date in your tasks.
Save: If you make any changes to your email, then you need to click Save to save the changes. For example, if you did research on a contact and want to personalize the email to them, then you can add in a few sentences, click Save, then Send Now to send the email with your additions. You can make changes to any email task as long as it hasn't been sent yet.
Delete: This will delete the task.